Board of Directors

President: Annika Hunt, LCSW

Vice-President: Lesa Koger, LCSW

Secretary: David Derezotes, Phd, LCSW

Liaisons to Students: Shandy Clark, BSW

MSW Student Representative: Brayden Robinson, BSW

BSW Student Representative: Amaya Hoglund

At-Large Representatives

Barbara Lester, LCSW

Julie Hanks, PhD, LCSW

Nicole Campolucci, LCSW

Raini Heap, MSW, LCSW

Torle Nenbee, LCSW

Charlie Bayles, MSW, LCSW

Doran Williams, LCSW

Liz Foxley, LCSW, MPA

Branch Representatives

Northern Branch: Mark Bigler, LCSW, PhD

Salt Lake Branch: Heather Shotwell, LCSW

Utah County/Central Utah Branch: Terri Sawyer, LCSW

Cedar City Branch: Brad Simpson, PhD, LCSW

St. George Branch:

Committee Chairs

Continuing Education Committee: Elise Hutchings, ACSW, LCSW

Social Justice/PACE Committee: Annika Hunt, LCSW

School Representatives

Utah State University:

Weber State University:

University of Utah:

Brigham Young University

Utah Valley University: